Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Monday 8/26/19 7:00 PM Leland Leland  W (3-2)
Thursday 8/29/19 6:30 PM Leland JB Hall  W (3-1)
Saturday 8/31/19 All Day Spikefest I Milpitas HS

Woodside - W (2-1)

Mitty - L (0-2)

SI - L (0-2)

Clovis West - L (0-2)

Valley Christian - L (0-2)

Tuesday 9/3/19 6:30 PM Leigh JB Hall  W (3-0)
Saturday 9/7/19 All Day Chandler Tournament Menlo School L (0-3) 
Tuesday 9/10/19 6:30 PM SHP JB Hall  L (1-3)
Friday 9/13/19 6:30 PM Evergreen High School Evergreen High School W (3-2) 
Tuesday 9/17/19 6:30 PM NDB JB Hall  L (0-3)
Thursday 9/19/19 6:30 PM Mercy B Mercy Burlingame HS W (3-2) 
Monday 9/23/19 6:30 PM Piedmont Hills JB Hall W (3-0) 
Thursday 9/26/19 6:30 PM Menlo Menlo School L (0-3) 
Tuesday 10/1/19 6:30 PM Harker JB Hall L (2-3) 
Thursday 10/3/19 6:30 PM SHP Sacred Heart Prep  L (0-3)
Tuesday 10/8/19 6:30 PM Mercy SF Mercy San Francisco HS  W (3-0)
Thursday 10/10/19 6:30 PM NDB Notre Dame Belmont  L (0-3)
Saturday 10/12/19 All Day Don Varsity Tournament Aragon HS  Mercy - L (1-2)
Tuesday 10/15/19 6:30 PM Mercy B JB Hall L (2-3)
Monday 10/21/19 6:30 PM Mercy SF JB Hall  W (3-0)
Tuesday 10/22/19 6:30 PM Menlo JB Hall  L (0-3)
Thursday 10/24/19 6:30 PM Harker Harker Upper School  L (0-3)

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Thursday 8/29/2019 5:00 PM Leland JB Hall  W
Tuesday 9/3/2019 5:00 PM Leigh JB Hall  W (2-0)
Tuesday 9/10/2019 5:00 PM SHP JB Hall  L (0-2)
Friday 9/13/2019 5:00 PM Evergreen High School Evergreen High School  W
Tuesday 9/17/2019 5:00 PM NDB JB Hall  L (0-2)
Thursday 9/19/2019 5:00 PM Mercy B Mercy Burlingame HS L (1-2) 

Saturday

9/21/2019

All Day

NDB Tiger Cup

Notre Dame Belmont

 
Monday 9/23/19 5:00 PM Piedmont Hills JB Hall  W (2-0)
Thursday 9/26/2019 5:00 PM Menlo Menlo School  L (0-2)
Saturday 9/28/2019 All Day Kings Academy Tournament The King's Academy  
Tuesday 10/1/2019 5:00 PM Harker JB Hall  W (2-1)
Thursday 10/3/2019 5:00 PM SHP Sacred Heart Prep

L (1-2) 

Tuesday 10/8/2019 5:00 PM Mercy SF Mercy San Francisco HS  W (2-0)
Thursday 10/10/2019 5:00 PM NDB Notre Dame Belmont L (0-2) 
Saturday 10/12/2019 All Day Leland Tournament Leland High School

L (0-2)

L(1-2) 

Tuesday 10/15/2019 5:00 PM Mercy B JB Hall  L (1-2)
Monday 10/21/2019 5:00 PM Mercy SF JB Hall W (2-0)
Tuesday 10/22/2019 5:00 PM Menlo JB Hall L (1-2) 
Thursday 10/24/2019 5:00 PM Harker Harker Upper School L (0-2) 
Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Thursday 8/29/2019 4:00 PM Leland JB Hall W (2-0) 
Tuesday 9/3/2019 4:00 PM Leigh JB Hall  
Tuesday 9/10/2019 4:00 PM SHP JB Hall W (2-1) 
Tuesday 9/17/2019 4:00 PM NDB JB Hall  L (1-2)
Thursday 9/19/2019 4:00 PM Mercy B Mercy Burlingame HS W (2-0) 
Monday 9/23/19 4:00 PM Piedmont Hills JB Hall  W (2-0)
Thursday 9/26/2019 4:00 PM Menlo Menlo School  W 
Saturday 9/28/2019 All Day Spikefest Milpitas High School  
Tuesday 10/1/2019 4:00 PM Harker JB Hall  W (2-0)
Thursday 10/3/2019 4:00 PM SHP Sacred Heart Prep  W (2-1)
Saturday 10/5/2019 All Day NDB Frosh Tournament ND Belmont Palo Alto -W(2-0) 
Tuesday 10/8/2019 4:00 PM Mercy SF Mercy San Francisco HS  W (2-0)
Thursday 10/10/2019 4:00 PM NDB Notre Dame Belmont  L (0-2)
Tuesday 10/15/2019 4:00 PM Mercy B JB Hall W (2-0) 
Monday 10/21/2019 4:00 PM Mercy SF JB Hall W (2-0)
Tuesday 10/22/2019 4:00 PM Menlo JB Hall  W (2-0)
Thursday 10/24/2019 4:00 PM Harker Harker Upper School  W (2-1)