2020 Season Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Wednesday 3/4/2020 3:30 PM Overfelt PAL Stadium L (6-12)
Saturday 3/7/2020 TBD

Ciricle of Champions

Salinas Spors Complex L, L (1-6)
Tuesday 3/10/2020 4:00 PM Saratoga Saratoga L (2-12)
Saturday 3/14/2020 TBD Circle of Champions Salinas Sports Complex Cancelled
Thursday 3/19/2020 3:30 PM The King's Academy PAL Stadium  Cancelled
Monday 3/23/2020 4:00 PM Castilleja Castilleja  Cancelled
Wednesday 3/25/2020 3:30 PM Pinewood PAL Stadium  Cancelled
Saturday 3/28/2020 4:00 PM Harker Harker School  Cancelled
Tuesday 3/31/2020 3:30 PM Mercy Burlingame PAL Stadium  Cancelled
Monday 4/6/2020 4:00 PM Sequoia Sequoia  Cancelled
Monday 4/20/2020 3:30 PM Mercy SF PAL Stadium  Cancelled
Wednesday 4/22/2020 4:00 PM Notre Dame Belmont Notre Dame Belmont  Cancelled
Friday 4/24/2020 3:30 PM Castilleja PAL Stadium   Cancelled
Tuesday 4/28/2020 4:00 PM Pinewood Pinewood   Cancelled
Thursday 4/30/2020 4:00 PM Mercy Burlingame Mercy Burlingame   Cancelled
Tuesday 5/5/2020 3:30 PM Harker PAL Stadium Cancelled 
Thursday 5/7/2020 4:00 PM Mercy SF Mercy SF  Cancelled
Tuesday 5/12/2020 4:00 PM The King's Academy The King's Academy  Cancelled
Thursday 5/14/2020 3:30 PM Notre Dame Belmont PAL Stadium  Cancelled
Wednesday 5/20/2020 TBD CCS 1st Round TBD Cancelled 
Saturday 5/23/2020 TBD CCS Quarter Finals TBD Cancelled 
Tuesday 5/26/20 TBD CCS Semi Finals TBD Cancelled 
Saturday 5/30/20 TBD CCS Finals TBD Cancelled