2020 Season Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Saturday 3/21/2020 3:30 PM The King's Academy PAL Stadium  
Monday 3/23/2020 4:00 PM Castilleja Castilleja  
Wednesday 3/25/2020 3:30 PM Pinewood PAL Stadium  
Saturday 3/28/2020 4:00 PM Harker Harker School  
Tuesday 3/31/2020 3:30 PM Mercy Burlingame PAL Stadium  
Monday 4/20/2020 3:30 PM CSUS PAL Stadium  
Wednesday 4/22/2020 4:00 PM Notre Dame Belmont Notre Dame Belmont  
Friday 4/24/2020 3:30 PM Castilleja PAL Stadium  
Tuesday 4/28/2020 4:00 PM Pinewood Pinewood  
Thursday 4/30/2020 4:00 PM Mercy Burlingame Mercy Burlingame  
Tuesday 5/5/2020 3:30 PM Harker PAL Stadium  
Thursday 5/7/2020 4:00 PM CSUS Crystal Springs  
Tuesday 5/12/2020 4:00 PM The King's Academy The King's Academy  
Thursday 5/14/2020 3:30 PM Notre Dame Belmont PAL Stadium  
Wednesday 5/20/2020 TBD CCS 1st Round TBD  
Saturday 5/23/2020 TBD CCS Quarter Finals TBD  
Tuesday 5/26/20 TBD CCS Semi Finals TBD  
Saturday 5/30/20 TBD CCS Finals TBD