2024 Season Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Friday 2/16/24 3:30 PM Piedmont
(scrimmage)
Piedmont
High School
No score
Monday 2/26/24 3:30 PM Pioneer Pioneer
High School
W 3-0
Wednesday 2/28/24 3:30 PM Gunn Gunn
High School
W 5-4
Friday 3/1/24 4:00 PM Alvarez Alvarez CANCELLED
Saturday 3/2/24 9:00 AM
11:00 AM
Circle of Champions
Tournament
vs. Leland 9AM
vs. Westmont 11AM
Salinas
Sports Complex
POSTPONED
TO
3/8
Wednesday 3/6/24 3:30 PM Live Oak Live Oak
High School
CANCELLED
Friday 3/8/24 6:00 PM
8:00 PM
Circle of Champions
Tournament
vs. Leland 6PM
vs. Westmont 8PM
Salinas
Sports Complex
L 0-1 Leland
W 6-2 Westmont
Saturday 3/9/24 1:00 PM
5:00 PM
Circle of Champions
Tournament
vs. Live Oak
vs. Milpitas
Salinas
Sports Complex
W 5-2 Live Oak
L 1-7 Milpitas
Monday 3/11/24 3:30 PM Mt. Pleasant PAL Stadium W 14-1
Thursday 3/14/24 4:00 PM Valley Christian Valley Christian L 0-10
Tuesday 4/9/24 4:00 PM Notre 
Dame Belmont
PAL Stadium L 3-8
Thursday 4/11/24 3:30 PM Mercy PAL Stadium W 7-3
Friday 4/12/24 4:00 PM Oak Grove PAL Stadium W 10-2
Tuesday 4/16/24 4:00 PM The King's
Academy
The
King's Academy
L 0-12
Friday 4/19/24 5:30 PM Cupertino PAL Stadium W 7-5
Saturday 4/20/24 2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Los Gatos-Westmont 
Touranment
vs. Menlo Atherton
vs. Westmont

Westmont
High School

 
Tuesday 4/23/24 4:00 PM Castilleja Castilleja  
Thursday 4/25/24 4:00 PM Notre 
Dame Belmont
Notre 
Dame Belmont
 
Tuesday 4/30/24 TBD Mercy TBD  
Thursday 5/2/24 3:30 PM The King's
Academy
PAL Stadium  
Thursday 5/9/24 3:30 PM Castilleja
(SENIOR NIGHT!)
PAL Stadium  
Saturday 5/18/24 TBD CCS Quaterfinals TBD  
Tuesday 5/21/24 TBD CCS Semifinals TBD  
Thursday 5/23/24 TBD CCS Semifinals TBD  
Saturday 5/25/24 TBD CCS Finals TBD