2022 Season Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Saturday 3/5/2022 9:00 AM

Circle of
Champions Tournament
(Gilroy)
(Silver Creek)

Salinas L (0-11)
L (0-13)
Wednesday 3/9/2022 4:00 PM Live Oak Live Oak HS L (2-18)
Saturday 3/12/2022 9:00 AM Circle of
Champions Tournament
(Salinas)
(Valley Christian)
Salinas L (0-14)
L (1-5)
Thursday 3/17/2022 3:30 PM Overfelt PAL Stadium W (11-1)
Monday 3/22/2022 3:30 PM San Jose HS PAL Stadium W (17-2)
Tuesday 3/22/2022 4:00 PM Silver Creek Silver Crek HS L (5-16)
Wednesday 3/24/2022 4:00 PM Lincoln Lincoln HS W (8-5)
Tuesday 3/29/2022 3:30 PM Mercy Burlingame Cuernavaca Park L (0-10)
Wednesday 3/30/2022 3:30 PM Valley Christian PAL Stadium L (0-16)
Thursday 3/31/2022 3:30 PM Castilleja PAL Stadium W (20-1)
Tuesday 4/5/2022 4:00 PM Notre Dame
Belmont
Notre Dame
Belmont HS
L (5-10)
Thursday 4/7/2022 3:30 PM The King's
Academy
PAL Stadium L (4-9)
Thursday 4/14/2022 3:30 PM Gunn Gunn HS L (2-7)
Thursday 4/28/2022 3:30 PM Mercy Burlingame PAL Stadium L (2-6)
Monday 5/2/2022 4:30 PM Monte Vista Christian Monte Vista Christian W (4-2)
Wednesday 5/4/2022 4:00 PM Castilleja Castilleja HS W (14-1)
Thursday 5/5/2022 3:30 PM (Senior Night)
Notre Dame
Belmont
PAL Stadium L (3-13)
Tuesday 5/10/2022 3:30 PM The King's 
Academy
The King's
Academy
W (0-15)