2021 Season Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location
Friday 8/27/2021 4:00 PM Harker The Golf Club at Moffett Field
Wednesday 9/1/2021 3:00 PM Menlo Baylands Golf Links
Thursday 9/2/2021 4:00 PM Sacred Heart Prep Sharon Heights Golf
Tuesday 9/7/2021 3:00 PM Castilleja Menlo Country Club
Wednesday 9/8/2021 4:30 PM Harker San Jose Municipal Golf Course
Tuesday 9/14/2021 3:00 PM Mercy Burlingame Crystal Springs Golf Course
Monday 9/20/2021 4:15 PM Menlo San Jose Municipal Golf Course
Wednesday 9/22/2021 4:15 PM Notre Dame Belmont San Jose Municipal Golf Course
Monday 10/4/2021 4:15 PM Castilleja San Jose Municipal Golf Course
Wednesday 9/29/2021 4:15 PM Sacred Heart Prep San Jose Municipal Golf Course
Tuesday 10/12/2021 3:30 PM Notre Dame Belmont The Golf Club at Moffett Field
Wednesday 10/13/2021 3:45 PM Mercy Burlingame San Jose Municipal Golf Course
Monday 10/25/2021 11:00 AM WBAL Golf Championships Sunnyvale Golf Course
Tuesday 11/2/2021 TBD CCS Golf Championships Laguna Seca Golf Ranch