2024 Season Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Saturday 3/2/24 8:00 AM K-Bell Invite Westmont 
High School
Results
Wednesday 3/6/24 4:00 PM WBAL #1A
Castilleja, Crystal, Eastside
College Prep, Menlo, & Pinewood
Bellarmine Results
Saturday 3/9/24 9:00 AM Willow Glen Invitational Willow Glen
High School
Results
Saturday  3/16/24 8:00 AM SF Invitational Saint Francis
High School
Results
Wednesday 3/20/24 4:00 PM

WBAL #2A
Crystal, The King's Academy, 
Pinewood, & Priory

The King's Academy Results
Friday - Saturday 3/29/24 - 3/30/24 8:00 AM Stanford Invitational
(Qualifiers)
Stanford University Results
Saturday 3/30/24 8:00 AM Quicksilver Invitational Leland
High School
Results
Satruday 4/6/24 8:00 AM De Anza Invitational
(Qualifiers)
De Anza 
College
Results
Saturday 4/13/24 2:00 PM CCS Last Chance Meet
(Qualifiers)
Mountain View
High School
Results
Wednesday 4/17/24 4:00 PM WBAL #3A
Castilleja, Eastside College Prep, Harker,
The King's Academy, & Mercy
Bellarmine Results
Saturday 4/20/24 9:00 AM CCS Top 8
(Qualifiers)
Los Gatos
High School
 
Saturday 4/27/24 TBD WBAL Pole Vault
Finals
The King's Academy  
Tuesday 4/30/24 TBD WBAL Trials Gunn
High School
 
Friday 5/3/24 TBD WBAL Finals
(Qualifiers)
Gunn
High School
 
Saturday 5/11/24 TBD CCS Trials
(Qualifiers)
Gilroy
High School
 
Saturday 5/18/24 TBD CCS Championships
(Qualifiers)
Gilroy
High School