2020 Season Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBD Bellarmine Invitational Bellarmine Results
Saturday 3/7/2020 TBD Willow Glen Invitational Willow Glen HS Results
Saturday 3/14/2020 TBD K-Bell Invitational Westmont HS  Cancelled
Thursday 3/19/2020 4:00 PM WBAL #1B Saint Francis HS  Cancelled
Saturday 3/21/2020 TBD Saint Francis Invitational Saint Francis HS  Cancelled
Wednesday 3/25/2020 3:00 PM WBAL #2B Bellarmine  Cancelled
Friday/Saturday 4/3-4/2020 TBD Stanford Invitational Stanford University  Cancelled
Tuesday 4/7/2020 3:00 PM WBAL #3A TBD   Cancelled
Friday/Saturday 4/10-11/2020 TBD Arcadia Invitational Arcadia HS   Cancelled
Saturday 4/18/2020 TBD CCS Top 8 Los Gatos HS   Cancelled
Thursday 4/30/2020 3:00 PM WBAL League Trials The King's Academy   Cancelled
Thursday 5/7/2020 5:00 PM WBAL League Finals TBD  Cancelled
Saturday 5/16/2020 TBD CCS Championships - Semi Finals TBD  Cancelled
Friday 5/22/2020 TBD CCS Championships - Finals TBD  Cancelled
Friday/Satruday 5/29-30/20 TBD CIF State Meet Buchanan HS  Cancelled