Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Friday 11/18/2019 7:00 PM Homestead (Scrimmage) Homestead

-

Thursday 11/21/2019 7:00 PM Evergreen Valley HS (Sportsmanship) Evergreen Valley HS L 
Thursday 12/5/2019 TBD Pioneer Tournament  Pioneer HS L (47-44) 
Friday 12/6/2019 TBD Pioneer Tournament (Soquel) Pioneer HS L (30-31) 
Saturday 12/7/2019 TBD Pioneer Tournament (Oak Grove) Pioneer HS L (44-54) 
Tuesday 12/10/2019 7:00 PM Del Mar High School Del Mar HS W (52-41) 
Thursday 12/12/2019 6:30 PM Notre Dame Belmont JB Hall L (43-49) 

Saturday

12/14/2019 3:00 PM

Mills

JB Hall

 

Saturday 12/21/2019 TBD Evergreen Shootout (Woodside HS) Evergreen Valley HS L (48-56) 
Friday 12/27/2019 TBD Del Mar Tournament (Los Gatos) Del Mar HS L (23-68) 
Saturday 12/28/2019 TBD Del Mar Tournament (Leigh) Del Mar HS

L (37-56)

Monday 12/30/2019 TBD Del Mar Tournament (Christopher) Del Mar HS L (47-55) 
Friday 1/3/2020 7:00 PM Carlmont Carlmont HS L (32-46) 
Tuesday 1/7/2020 6:30 PM Mercy-San Francisco JB Hall  L (58-69)
Saturday 1/11/2020 12:00 PM

Salinas

Salinas HS

 L (43-74)

Wednesday 1/14/2020 6:30 PM Crystal Springs Uplands Crystal Springs Uplands  W (55-25)
Friday 1/16/2020 5:30 PM Harker Harker  L (41-47)
Tuesday 1/21/2020 6:30 PM Mercy-Burlingame JB Hall  W (65-56)
Thursday 1/23/2020 6:45 PM The King's Academy JB Hall  L (30-50)
Tuesday 1/27/2020 6:30 PM Mercy-San Francisco Mercy-San Francisco  W (53-46)
Wednesday 1/29/2020 6:30 PM Castilleja JB Hall L (27-40) 
Wednesday 2/5/2020 6:30 PM Castilleja JB Hall L (42-45)
Friday 2/7/2020 6:30 PM Crystal Springs Uplands JB Hall W (66-49) 
Tuesday 2/11/2020 6:30 PM Harker JB Hall W (54-39) 
Friday 2/14/2020 6:30 PM Mercy-Burlingame Mercy-Burlingame W (42-39) 
Tuesday 2/18/2020 6:00 PM The King's Academy The King's Academy W (59-55) 
Friday 2/21/2020 TBD CCS 1st Round TBD  
Saturday 2/22/2020 TBD CCS 2nd Round TBD  
Tuesday 2/25/2020 TBD CCS Qtr Finals TBD  
Thursday 2/27/2020 TBD CCS Semi Finals TBD  
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBD CCS Championship TBD  
Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Monday 11/18/2019 5:00 PM Homestead (Scrimmage) Homestead  
Tuesday 11/26/2019 4:00 PM Monta Vista JB Hall  
Thursday 12/5/2019 TBD Evergreen Tournament Evergreen Valley HS L (21-35) 
Friday 12/6/2019 TBD Evergreen Tournament (Cupertino) Evergreen Valley HS  W (45-17)
Saturday 12/7/2019 TBD Evergreen Tournament Evergreen Valley HS  L (29-33)
Tuesday 12/10/2019 5:30 PM Del Mar HS Del Mar HS
Thursday 12/12/2019 5:00 PM Notre Dame Belmont JB Hall  W (31-29)
Saturday 12/14/2019 12:00 PM Sacred Heart Prep JB Hall  
Thursday 12/26/2019 TBD Cupertino Tournament (Saratoga) Cupertino HS  L (19-51)
Friday 12/27/2019 TBD Cupertino Tournament (Homestead) Cupertino HS  L (28-43)
Saturday 12/28/2019 TBD Cupertino Tournament (Leigh) Cupertino HS  W (48-12)
Friday 1/3/2020 5:30 PM Carlmont HS Carlmont HS  L (15-27)
Saturday 1/4/2020 12:00 PM Archbishop Mitty Archbishop Mitty L (11-41)
Tuesday 1/7/2020 5:00 PM Mercy-San Francisco JB Hall W (47-7) 
Thursday 1/9/2020 6:30 PM Harker JB Hall  W (45-6)
Saturday 1/11/2020 10:30 AM Salinas Salinas HS

L (27-35)

Thursday 1/16/2020 4:00 PM Harker Harker  W (39-18)
Thursday 1/23/2020 5:00 PM The King's Academy JB Hall  W (46-26)
Monday 1/27/2020 5:00 PM Mercy-San Francisco Mercy-San Francisco  W (32-16)
Wednesday 1/29/2020 4:00 PM Castilleja Castilleja  W (64-2)
Tuesday 2/18/2020 3:00 PM The King's Academy The King's Academy W (31-20)
Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Saturday 12/7/2019 3:00 PM Burlingame HS Burlingame HS L (16-28) 
Saturday 12/14/2019 1:30 PM Mills HS JB Hall L (19-39) 
Monday 12/16/2019 3:30 PM Watsonville HS JB Hall L (18-25) 
Thursday 12/19/2019 5:30 PM Salinas F/S Tournament (Pajaro Valley) Salinas HS L (20-40) 
Saturday 12/7/2019 3:00 PM

Salinas F/S Tournament (Hollister)

Salinas HS L (17-33) 
Saturday 12/7/2019 3:00 PM

Salinas F/S Tournament (Hollister)

Salinas HS L (15-31) 
Monday 12/30/2019 3:30 PM

Pioneer HS

JB Hall L (17-71) 
Friday 1/3/2020 4:00 PM Carlmont HS Carlmont HS  L (17-41)
Saturday 1/11/2020 9:00 AM Salinas HS Salinas HS

 L (15-62)

Monday 1/13/2020 4:00 PM Watsonville HS Watsonville HS  
Thursday 1/23/2020 3:30 PM Burlingame HS JB Hall

 

Thursday 2/6/2020 7:00 PM Carlmont HS JB Hall  L (19-43)