2020 Lacrosse Schedule 

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Thursday 3/12/2020 3:30 PM Hillsdale Watson Park  L (3-11)
Thursday 3/19/2020 3:30 PM CSUS Watson Park  Cancelled
Tuesday 3/24/2020 3:30 PM Notre Dame Belmont Notre Dame Belmont  Cancelled
Thursday 3/26/2020 3:30 PM Sacred Heart Cathedral Watson Park  Cancelled
Tuesday 3/31/2020 3:30 PM Aragon Watson Park  Cancelled
Thursday 4/2/2020 3:30 PM Mercy Burlingame Mercy Burlingame  Cancelled
Tuesday 4/21/2020 3:30 PM CSUS CSUS  Cancelled
Thursday 4/23/2020 3:30 PM Notre Dame Belmont Watson Park  Cancelled
Saturday 4/25/2020 3:30 PM Hillsdale Hillsdale  Cancelled
Tuesday 4/28/2020 3:30 PM Sacred Heart Cathedral Sacred Heart Cathedral  Cancelled
Friday 5/1/2020 3:30 PM Aragon Aragon  Cancelled
Tuesday 5/5/2020 3:30 PM Mercy Burlingame Watson Park  Cancelled
Thursday 5/7/2020 TBD WBAL Playoff 1 TBD  Cancelled
Saturday 5/9/2020 TBD WBAL Playoff 2 TBD  Cancelled
Wednesday 5/13/2020 TBD CCS 1st Round TBD  Cancelled
Saturday 5/15/2020 TBD CCS Quaterfinals TBD  Cancelled
Wednesday 5/20/2020 TBD CCS Semi-Finals TBD  Cancelled
Saturday 5/23/2020 TBD CCS Finals TBD  Cancelled