Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Tuesday 11/19/2019 6:15 PM Westmont Westmont HS T (0-0)
Saturday 12/7/2019 9:45 PM Firebird Classic (Half Moon Bay) Fremont HS W (4-1) 
Thursday 12/12/2019 6:00 PM Firebird Classic (Cupertino) Fremont HS W (6-2)
Saturday 12/14/2019 1:15 PM Firebird Classic (ND Salinas) Fremont HS W (7-0)
Saturday 12/21/2019 11:30 AM Firebird Classic (TKA) Fremont HS W (4-0)
Tuesday 12/17/2019 3:15 PM Lincoln Lincoln W (2-1) 
Thursday 12/19/2019 6:oo PM Del Mar HS Del Mar HS  W (5-1)
Tuesday 1/7/2019 3:30 PM Pinewood Pinewood  W (4-1)
Friday 1/10/2019 3:30 PM Harker Harker  T (2-2)
Friday 1/17/2019 3:30 PM Castilleja Del Monte Field  W (2-0)
Tuesday 1/21/2019 3:30 PM Mercy San Francisco Del Monte Field W (12-1) 
Friday 1/24/2019 3:30 PM Eastside Del Monte Field  W (8-0)
Monday 1/27/2019 3:30 PM CSUS Del Monte Field W (2-0) 
Wednesday 1/29/2019 3:30 PM Pinewood Del Monte Field W (12-1) 
Friday 1/31/2019 3:30 PM Harker Del Monte Field  L (0-1)
Friday 2/7/2019 3:30 PM Castilleja Castilleja  L (0-2)
Tuesday 2/11/2019 3:30 PM Mercy San Francisco Mercy SF  W (9-1)
Friday 2/14/2019 3:30 PM Eastside Del Monte Field W (4-0) 
Monday 2/17/2019 3:30 PM CSUS CSUS  W (3-1)
Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Tuesday 11/19/2019 4:00 PM Westmont Westmont HS L (0-5)
Saturday 12/7/2019 3:30 PM Firebird Classic (LCP) Fremont HS W (2-0)
Thursday 12/12/2019 6:00 PM Firebird Classic (Cupertino HS) Fremont HS L (0-2)

Saturday

12/14/2019 2:00 PM Firebird Classic (Alvarez HS) Fremont HS  L (1-3)
Tuesday 12/17/2019 3:15 PM Lincoln Lincoln  T (0-0)
Thursday 12/19/2019 4:00 PM Del Mar HS Del Mar HS T (0-0) 
Friday 1/7/2020 3:30 PM Sacred Heart Prep Del Monte  L (0-1)
Tuesday 1/14/2020 3:30 PM Mercy Burlingame Skyline Coll  L (0-1)
Friday 1/17/2020 3:30 PM Menlo Menlo  L (0-3)
Friday 1/24/2020 3:30 PM Notre Dame Belmont Notre Dame Belmont L (1-5) 
Tuesday 1/28/2020 3:30 PM Sacred Heart Prep Sacred Heart Prep  L (1-5)
Friday 1/31/2020 3:30 PM Mercy Burlingame Del  Monte L (0-4) 
Tuesday 2/4/2020 3:30 PM Menlo Del Monte  L (0-3)
Friday 2/7/2020 3:30 PM The King's Academy Del Monte  W (5-1)
Monday 2/10/2020 5:15 PM The King's Academy The King's Academy W (4-3)
Tuesday 2/11/2020 3:30 PM Notre Dame Belmont Del Monte  T (3-3)