Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Tuesday 11/19/2019 6:15 PM Westmont Westmont HS  
Saturday 12/7/2019 TBD Firebird Classic Fremont HS  
Tuesday/Thursday 12/10 or 12 TBD Firebird Classic Fremont HS  
Saturday 12/14/2019 TBD Firebird Classic Fremont HS  
Saturday 12/21/2019 TBD Firebird Classic Fremont HS  
Thursday 12/19/2019 6:oo PM Del Mar HS Del Mar HS  
Tuesday 12/17/2019 3:15 PM Lincoln Lincoln  
Tuesday 1/7/2019 3:30 PM Pinewood Pinewood  
Friday 1/10/2019 3:30 PM Harker Harker  
Friday 1/17/2019 3:30 PM Castilleja Del Monte Field  
Tuesday 1/21/2019 3:30 PM Mercy San Francisco Mercy San Francisco  
Friday 1/24/2019 3:30 PM Eastside Del Monte Field  
Monday 1/27/2019 3:30 PM CSUS Del Monte Field  
Wednesday 1/29/2019 3:30 PM Pinewood Del Monte Field  
Friday 1/31/2019 3:30 PM Harker Del Monte Field  
Friday 2/7/2019 3:30 PM Castilleja Castilleja  
Tuesday 2/11/2019 3:30 PM Mercy San Francisco Del Monte Field  
Friday 2/14/2019 3:30 PM Eastside Del Monte Field  
Monday 2/17/2019 3:30 PM CSUS CSUS  
Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Tuesday 11/19/2019 4:00 PM Westmont Westmont HS  
Satruday 12/7/2019 3:30 PM Firebird Classic  Fremont HS  
Thursday 12/12/2019 6:00 PM Firebird Classic Fremont HS  
Satruday 12/14/2019 2:00 PM Firebird Classic Fremont HS  
Tuesday 12/17/2019 3:15 PM Lincoln Lincoln  
Thursday 12/19/2019 4:00 PM Del Mar HS Del Mar HS  
Satruday 12/21/2019 TBD Firebird Classic Fremont HS  
Friday 1/7/2020 3:30 PM Sacred Heart Prep Del Monte  
Tuesday 1/14/2020 3:30 PM Mercy Burlingame Del Monte  
Friday 1/17/2020 3:30 PM Menlo Del Monte  
Tuesday 1/21/2020 TBD The King's Academy The King's Academy  
Friday 1/24/2020 3:30 PM Notre Dame Belmont Del Monte  
Tuesday 1/28/2020 TBD Sacred Heart Prep Sacred Heart Prep  
Friday 1/31/2020 3:15 PM Mercy Burlingame Mercy Burlingame  
Tuesday 2/4/2020 TBD Menlo Menlo  
Friday 2/7/2020 3:30 PM The King's Academy Del Monte  
Tuesday 2/11/2020 TBD Notre Dame Belmont Notre Dame Belmont