Faculty/Staff Listing

Brooke Ahrens

Director of Educational Innovation

Emily Baade

Performing Arts Department, Teacher

Carmen Barcena Barba

Associate Counselor & Department Coordinator

John Bracco

Vice Principal of Student Affairs

Mariel Cruz

Director of Speech and Debate

Eran DeSilva

Director of Professional Development and Teacher

Susana Garcia

Vice Principal of Enrollment & Public Relations

Kristine Ho

Development Associate - Events

Katie Hogan

Learning Resource Specialist

Ruffles Hogan

Learning Resource Assistant

Ollie Holohan

College Counseling Assistant

Amy Huang

Director of Digital Learning & Resources

Diana-Lynn Inderhees

Executive Assistant to the Board of Directors and the Principal

Sarah Kane

Director of Theatre Production, Teacher

Bob Mason

Director of Business Operations

Michelle McGovern

Director of Student Life, Health & Wellness

Catherine Pandori

Director of Student Leadership & Activities

Cecilia Perkins

Career and Life Success Program Coordinator

Leah Schnoor

Executive Director of Advancement

Tiffany Smithee

Visual & Performing Arts Production Manager

Keith Spohn

Facilities & Maintenance Associate

John Stahl

Facilities & Maintenance Associate

Margaret Wiley

Administrative Assistant/Student Health Center & Attendance