2019 Season Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Tuesday 9/10/2019 3:30 PM Priory Priory  
Thursday 9/12/2019 3:30 PM Pinewood Pinewood  
Tuesday 9/17/2019 3:30 PM Mercy SF Backesto Park  
Thursday 9/19/2019 3:30 PM Mercy Burlingame Mercy B  
Thursday 9/26/2019 3:30 PM The King's Academy Backesto Park  
Tuesday 10/1/2019 3:30 PM Notre Dame Belmont Backesto Park  
Thursday 10/3/2019 3:30 PM Priory Backesto Park  
Tuesday 10/8/2019 3:30 PM Pinewood Backesto Park  
Thursday 10/10/2019 3:30 PM Mercy SF Mercy SF  
Tuesday 10/15/2019 3:30 PM Mercy Burlingame Backesto Park  
Tuesday 10/22/2019 3:30 PM The King's Academy TKA  
Thursday 10/24/2019 3:30 PM Notre Dame Belmont Backesto Park  
Friday 11/1/19 1:00 PM CCS Qualifier Menlo  
Saturday 11/2/19 Noon CCS Qualifier Menlo  
Tuesday 11/5/19 4:00 PM WBAL Play-Offs Foothill #2