2021 Season Schedule

   

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Thursday 9/16/2021 3:30 PM Presentation Presentation  L (2-5)
Tuesday 9/28/2021 4:00 PM Pinewood Backesto Park L (1- 6)
Thursday 9/30/2019 4:00 PM The King's Academy The King's Academy W  (6-1)
Tuesday 10/5/2021 4:00 PM Priory Backesto Park W (6-1)
Thursday 10/7/2021 4:00 PM Nueva Nueva L (2-5)
Tuesday 10/12/2021 4:00 PM Mercy Burlingame Backesto Park W (7-0)
Thursday 10/14/2021 4:00 PM Pinewood Pinewood L (1-6)
Tuesday 10/19/2021 4:00 PM The King's Academy Backesto Park W (6-1)
Thursday 10/21/2021 4:00 PM Priory Priory W
Tuesday 10/26/2021 4:00 PM Nueva

Backesto Park
(Senior Night)

L (2-5) 
Thursday 10/28/2021 4:00 PM Mercy Burlingame Mercy Burlingame  W (6-1)
Monday 11/8/2021 TBD CCS Tennis Team
1st Round
TBD  
Tuesday 11/9/2021 TBD CCS Tennis Team
2nd Round
TBD  
Thursday 11/11/2021 TBD CCS Tennis Team
Quarterfinals
TBD  
Saturday 11/13/2021 TBD

CCS Tennis Team
Semifinals & Finals

TBD  
Tuesday 11/16/2021 TBD CCS Tennis Individual
Championships
TBD  
Wednesday 11/17/2021 TBD CCS Tennis Individual
Championships
TBD