Friday, Oct. 11, 2024
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Hotel Signia by Hilton San Jose


That’s a wrap on the 2023 Women of Impact luncheon! Thank you to all who were able to join us for such an inspirational event. Notre Dame High School is proud to spotlight the imprint Phaedra Ellis-Lamkins and Sr. Rosalie Pizzo ’52 have on our community. 

We extend our heartfelt gratitude to our sponsors, donors, table hosts, ticket-buyers, volunteers and students for making this program so memorable. Your generosity makes it possible for young women to benefit from a Notre Dame education regardless of their financial circumstances. 

If you would like to make a gift, you can still support Notre Dame students.

Honorees with students
Notre Dame Choir
Women of Impact Audience

Thank you to our sponsors who support Notre Dame High School, San Jose!

Presenting Level

Marvell Logo

Silver Level

Berliner Cohen logo
Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management
NBC and Telemundo logo
Rosendin logo
Carl & Marianne Salas logo
Zero Defect International

Bronze Level

ARC Pacific logo
Crawford Group logo
Elco Logo
Infinera logo
Rose Pierro '63 Simmons and John Simmons