Notre Dame High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Notre Dame High School

Labor Day - School Holiday

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

8

September 8 Thursday

9

September 9 Friday

Notre Dame High School

Notre Dame Moms Rose Garden Walk

Friday, September 9 @ 8:45 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

15

September 15 Thursday

Notre Dame High School

Back to School Night

Thursday, September 15 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Friday

Notre Dame High School

PD Day

Friday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Saturday

Notre Dame High School

NDSJ Debate Tournament

Saturday, September 17 - September 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Sunday

Notre Dame High School

NDSJ Debate Tournament

Saturday, September 17 - September 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

Notre Dame High School

Notre Dame Moms Rose Garden Walk

Tuesday, September 20 @ 8:45 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Wednesday

Notre Dame High School

NDPA (Notre Dame Parent Association)

Wednesday, September 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Thursday

Notre Dame High School

Notre Dame Virtual Women of Impact Speaker Series

Thursday, September 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Friday

Notre Dame High School

Back-to-school mixer

Friday, September 23 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

NDPA - Social Club Meeting

Friday, September 23 @ 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

Notre Dame High School

"A Question of Authorship" Auditions

Wednesday, September 28 @ 3:10 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

ND Compadres Meeting

Wednesday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

College Financial Aid Information Night

Wednesday, September 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Thursday

30

September 30 Friday

Notre Dame High School

First Grading Period Ends

Friday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar