September 2022

 

Date Event
2022-09-05 (Mon) Labor Day - School Holiday [Notre Dame High School]
2022-09-09 (Fri) Notre Dame Moms Rose Garden Walk [Notre Dame High School] — 8:45 am - 10:00 am
2022-09-15 (Thu) Back to School Night [Notre Dame High School] — 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-16 (Fri) PD Day [Notre Dame High School]
2022-09-17 (Sat) NDSJ Debate Tournament [Notre Dame High School]
2022-09-18 (Sun) NDSJ Debate Tournament [Notre Dame High School]
2022-09-20 (Tue) Notre Dame Moms Rose Garden Walk [Notre Dame High School] — 8:45 am - 10:00 am
2022-09-21 (Wed) NDPA (Notre Dame Parent Association) [Notre Dame High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-09-22 (Thu) Notre Dame Virtual Women of Impact Speaker Series [Notre Dame High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-09-23 (Fri) Back-to-school mixer [Notre Dame High School] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
NDPA - Social Club Meeting [Notre Dame High School] — 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-09-28 (Wed) "A Question of Authorship" Auditions [Notre Dame High School] — 3:10 pm - 5:30 pm
ND Compadres Meeting [Notre Dame High School] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
College Financial Aid Information Night [Notre Dame High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-09-30 (Fri) First Grading Period Ends [Notre Dame High School]