Notre Dame High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

Notre Dame High School

FAFSA Step By Step Workshop

Monday, October 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

Notre Dame High School

ND Application Opens

Tuesday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

Notre Dame High School

Legacy Breakfast

Thursday, October 6 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

We Develop Women of Impact - ND Virtual Information Night

Thursday, October 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

Notre Dame High School

Freshman Class Color & Mascot Party

Friday, October 7 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

Notre Dame High School

Class of 1977 - 45th Reunion

Saturday, October 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

Notre Dame High School

We Develop Women of Impact - ND Virtual Information Night

Tuesday, October 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

Notre Dame High School

PSAT Day

Wednesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

14

October 14 Friday

Notre Dame High School

Women of Impact

Friday, October 14 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Fall Music Concert

Friday, October 14 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

Notre Dame High School

All-Alum Mass

Sunday, October 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

Notre Dame High School

Open House

Saturday, October 22 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Notre Dame High School

Fall Holiday

Monday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

Notre Dame High School

Navigating College Admissions Tests Class of 2024

Tuesday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

Notre Dame High School

Fall Play-"Clue" - City Lights Theater (Preview Night)

Thursday, October 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

Notre Dame High School

Parent Book Club: How to Raise an Adult

Friday, October 28 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Fall Play - "Clue" - City Lights Theater

Friday, October 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

Notre Dame High School

Fall Play - "Clue" - City Lights Theater

Saturday, October 29 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Fall Play - "Clue" - City Lights Theater

Saturday, October 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Sunday

Notre Dame High School

Fall Play - "Clue" - City Lights Theater

Sunday, October 30 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Monday

Notre Dame High School

AP Testing: Last Day to Register and Pay for AP Exams

Monday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Homecoming Week

Monday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Halloween Carnival

Monday, October 31 @ 11:30 am - 12:05 pm

Add event to my calendar