News & Events Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

News & Events

Student Photos - Bacosa Photography

Wednesday, September 1 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Speech & Debate Parent Information Night

Wednesday, September 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Robotics Parent Information Night

Wednesday, September 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

News & Events

Performing Arts Co-Curricular Information Night

Thursday, September 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

News & Events

Club Fair

Friday, September 3 @ 12:15 pm - 12:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

News & Events

Labor Day - NO CLASSES

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

News & Events

Mass of Commissioning

Thursday, September 9 @ 9:20 am - 10:20 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Back to School Night

Thursday, September 9 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Friday

News & Events

Professional Development Day - NO CLASSES

Friday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

News & Events

Women of Impact Speaker Series

Thursday, September 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

News & Events

ND Parli Online Tournament

Saturday, September 18 - September 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Sunday

News & Events

ND Parli Online Tournament

Saturday, September 18 - September 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

News & Events

NDPA Meeting

Wednesday, September 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

News & Events

Parent Education Workshop: Returning to Campus

Friday, September 24 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

News & Events

ND Compadres Meeting

Wednesday, September 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday