Notre Dame High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

3

August 3 Tuesday

4

August 4 Wednesday

5

August 5 Thursday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

Notre Dame High School

Robotics Boot Camp (9-3)

Monday, August 9 @ 9:00 am - Thursday, August 12 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Golf: First day

Monday, August 9 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Volleyball Tryouts

Monday, August 9 @ 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Cross Country: First day of mandatory practice

Monday, August 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Tuesday

Notre Dame High School

Volleyball Tryouts

Tuesday, August 10 @ 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Wednesday

Notre Dame High School

Used Uniform Sale

Wednesday, August 11 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Volleyball Tryouts

Wednesday, August 11 @ 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Thursday

13

August 13 Friday

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

Notre Dame High School

Speech & Debate Online Camp - 9am-3pm

Monday, August 16 - August 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Tuesday

Notre Dame High School

Fall Sports Parent Information Night

Tuesday, August 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Wednesday

Notre Dame High School

Tennis Tryouts Begin

Wednesday, August 18 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Thursday

20

August 20 Friday

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

Notre Dame High School

Senior Class Orientation

Monday, August 23 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Tuesday

Notre Dame High School

Junior Class Orientation

Tuesday, August 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Wednesday

Notre Dame High School

Sophomore Class Orientation

Wednesday, August 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Thursday

Notre Dame High School

Freshman Class Orientation

Thursday, August 26 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Senior College Kickoff (Virtual)

Thursday, August 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Friday

Notre Dame High School

Freshman Class Orientation

Friday, August 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

August 28 Saturday

29

August 29 Sunday

30

August 30 Monday

Notre Dame High School

First Day of Classes

Monday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Tuesday

Notre Dame High School

Student Photos - Bacosa Photography

Tuesday, August 31 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar