Notre Dame High School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

Notre Dame High School

Basketball Awards Night

Friday, March 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

Notre Dame High School

Western Catholic Educational Association Visit

Sunday, March 3 - March 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

Notre Dame High School

Ash Wednesday - Formal Uniform

Wednesday, March 6 @ 8:00 am - 9:25 am

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

Notre Dame High School

Spring Holiday - No Classes

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

Notre Dame High School

Parent Education Workshop - Building Confident Learners

Tuesday, March 12 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

Notre Dame High School

Senior Retreat

Wednesday, March 13 @ 8:00 am - Friday, March 15 @ 4:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Notre Dame Parent Association Meeting

Wednesday, March 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

Notre Dame High School

Grandparent's Day

Monday, March 18 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Woman's Place Project Open House

Monday, March 18 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

Notre Dame High School

Classmates and Cupcakes

Tuesday, March 19 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

Notre Dame High School

Woman's Place Project Parent Program

Wednesday, March 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

Notre Dame High School

Young Women's Advocacy Summit

Thursday, March 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Notre Dame High School

Spirit Week

Monday, March 25 - March 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

Notre Dame High School

Notre Dame/Bellarmine Symphonic Band Solo/Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, March 26 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday