Notre Dame High School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 14 Friday

Notre Dame High School

VAPA Winter Showcase

Friday, December 14 @ 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

Notre Dame High School

School Dismissed at 1:10

Wednesday, December 19 @ 1:10 pm - 2:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

Campus Closed at 1:45 PM

Wednesday, December 19 @ 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Notre Dame High School

Christmas Break - No Classes

Thursday, December 20 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

Notre Dame High School

Christmas Break - No Classes

Thursday, December 20 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

Notre Dame High School

Alumnae Soccer Game

Thursday, December 27 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Notre Dame High School

Christmas Break - No Classes

Thursday, December 20 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday