Notre Dame High School Calendar

September 2018

Select Calendars:

September 21 Friday

Notre Dame High School

Global Education Trip Interest & Application Deadline

Friday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Saturday

Notre Dame High School

Freshmen vs. Parents Bowling & Pizza Party

Saturday, September 22 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 23 Sunday

Notre Dame High School

University of Chicago Informational Session

Sunday, September 23 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

Notre Dame High School

Junior Blessing

Wednesday, September 26 @ 8:00 am - 9:25 am

Add event to my calendar

Notre Dame High School

London Theater Trip Parent Information Night

Wednesday, September 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Thursday

Notre Dame High School

Dig Pink Volleyball Games

Thursday, September 27 @ 4:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday