Athletics

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2022 Apr 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Friday

2

April 2 Saturday

3

April 3 Sunday

4

April 4 Monday

5

April 5 Tuesday

Student Life

Softball @ Notre Dame Belmont

Tuesday, April 5 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Student Life

Varsity Lacrosse vs. Castilleja

Tuesday, April 5 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Wednesday

Student Life

Track - WBAL 2A

Wednesday, April 6 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Student Life

Swim Jamboree #4

Wednesday, April 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Thursday

Student Life

Softball vs. The King's Academy

Thursday, April 7 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Friday

9

April 9 Saturday

10

April 10 Sunday

11

April 11 Monday

Student Life

Varsity Lacrosse @ Hillsdale

Monday, April 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Tuesday

Student Life

Varsity Lacrosse vs. Harker

Tuesday, April 12 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Student Life

Swim Jamboree #5

Tuesday, April 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Wednesday

Student Life

Track - WBAL 2B

Wednesday, April 13 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Thursday

Student Life

Softball @ Gunn HS

Thursday, April 14 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Friday

16

April 16 Saturday

17

April 17 Sunday

18

April 18 Monday

19

April 19 Tuesday

20

April 20 Wednesday

21

April 21 Thursday

22

April 22 Friday

23

April 23 Saturday

24

April 24 Sunday

25

April 25 Monday

Student Life

Varsity Lacrosse @ Sacred Heart Cathedral

Monday, April 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Tuesday

27

April 27 Wednesday

Student Life

Track - WBAL 3A

Wednesday, April 27 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Thursday

Student Life

Softball vs. Mercy Burlingame

Thursday, April 28 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Friday

Student Life

Swimming Trials

Friday, April 29 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Student Life

Varsity Lacrosse @ CSUS

Friday, April 29 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Saturday

Student Life

Swimming Finals

Saturday, April 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar