September 2019

 

Date Event
2019-09-03 (Tue) Frosh VB vs Leigh [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
JV VB vs Leigh [Student Life] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Var VB vs Leigh [Student Life] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-09-04 (Wed) Golf @ Castilleja [Student Life] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-09-05 (Thu) Var Tennis @ Carlmont HS [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-09-07 (Sat) XC @ Lowell Invitational [Student Life]
Var Volleyball @ Chandler Tournament [Student Life]
2019-09-09 (Mon) Golf vs Sacred Heart Prep [Student Life] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-09-10 (Tue) Frosh VB vs. SHP [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var Tennis @ Priory [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
JV VB vs. SHP [Student Life] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Var VB vs. SHP [Student Life] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-09-12 (Thu) Golf @ Mercy Burlingame [Student Life] — 3:15 pm - 5:45 pm
Var Tennis @ Pinewood [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-09-13 (Fri) JV VB @ Evergreen HS [Student Life] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Var VB @ Evergreen HS [Student Life] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-09-17 (Tue) Frosh VB vs. NDB [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var Tennis vs. Mercy SF [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
JV VB vs. NDB [Student Life] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Var VB vs. NDB [Student Life] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-09-19 (Thu) Golf @ Menlo [Student Life] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Frosh VB @ Mercy B [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var Tennis @ Mercy B [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
JV VB @ Mercy B [Student Life] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Var VB @ Mercy B [Student Life] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-09-21 (Sat) JV VB @ Tiger Cup [Student Life]
2019-09-23 (Mon) Golf vs. Notre Dame Belmont [Student Life] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Frosh VB vs Piedmont Hills [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
JV VB vs Piedmont Hills [Student Life] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Var VB vs Piedmont Hills [Student Life] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-09-25 (Wed) Golf vs. Harker [Student Life] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-09-26 (Thu) Frosh VB @ Menlo [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Var Tennis vs. TKA [Student Life] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
JV VB @ Menlo [Student Life] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Var VB @ Menlo [Student Life] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-09-28 (Sat) JV Volleyball @ TKA JV Tournament [Student Life]
XC @ Ram Invitational [Student Life]
Frosh Volleyball @ Spikefest [Student Life]
2019-09-30 (Mon) Golf vs. Castilleja [Student Life] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm