August 2021

 

Date Event
2021-08-09 (Mon) Robotics Boot Camp (9-3) [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Golf: First day [News & Events] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Volleyball Tryouts [News & Events] — 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Cross Country: First day of mandatory practice [News & Events] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-08-10 (Tue) Robotics Boot Camp (9-3) [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Volleyball Tryouts [News & Events] — 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-08-11 (Wed) Robotics Boot Camp (9-3) [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Used Uniform Sale [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Volleyball Tryouts [News & Events] — 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-08-12 (Thu) Robotics Boot Camp (9-3) [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2021-08-16 (Mon) Speech & Debate Online Camp - 9am-3pm [News & Events]
2021-08-17 (Tue) Speech & Debate Online Camp - 9am-3pm [News & Events]
Fall Sports Parent Information Night [News & Events] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-08-18 (Wed) Speech & Debate Online Camp - 9am-3pm [News & Events]
Tennis Tryouts Begin [News & Events] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-08-19 (Thu) Speech & Debate Online Camp - 9am-3pm [News & Events]
2021-08-20 (Fri) Speech & Debate Online Camp - 9am-3pm [News & Events]
2021-08-23 (Mon) Senior Class Orientation [News & Events] — 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
2021-08-24 (Tue) Junior Class Orientation [News & Events] — 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Summer Social hosted by Notre Dame and Parents of Students of African Ancestry [News & Events] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-08-25 (Wed) Sophomore Class Orientation [News & Events] — 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
2021-08-26 (Thu) Freshman Class Orientation [News & Events] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Senior College Kickoff (Virtual) [News & Events] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-08-27 (Fri) Freshman Class Orientation [News & Events] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-08-30 (Mon) First Day of Classes [News & Events]
2021-08-31 (Tue) Student Photos - Bacosa Photography [News & Events] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm