September 2021

 

Date Event
2021-09-01 (Wed) Student Photos - Bacosa Photography [Notre Dame High School] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Speech & Debate Parent Information Night [Notre Dame High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Robotics Parent Information Night [Notre Dame High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-09-02 (Thu) Performing Arts Co-Curricular Information Night [Notre Dame High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-09-03 (Fri) Club Fair [Notre Dame High School] — 12:15 pm - 12:50 pm
2021-09-06 (Mon) Labor Day - NO CLASSES [Notre Dame High School]
2021-09-09 (Thu) Mass of Commissioning [Notre Dame High School] — 9:20 am - 10:20 am
Back to School Night [Notre Dame High School] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-09-10 (Fri) Professional Development Day - NO CLASSES [Notre Dame High School]
2021-09-16 (Thu) Women of Impact Speaker Series [Notre Dame High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-09-18 (Sat) ND Parli Online Tournament [Notre Dame High School]
2021-09-19 (Sun) ND Parli Online Tournament [Notre Dame High School]
2021-09-22 (Wed) NDPA Meeting [Notre Dame High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-09-24 (Fri) Parent Education Workshop: Returning to Campus [Notre Dame High School] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
2021-09-29 (Wed) ND Compadres Meeting [Notre Dame High School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm