2018 Lacrosse Schedule 

Day Date Dismiss / Depart Time Transport Opponent Site Result
Thursday 3/1/2018   4:00 PM   Castilleja PAL Stadium L (3-13)
Tuesday 3/6/2018   5:30 PM   Aragon Aragon HS L (3-14)
Thursday 3/8/2018   5:30 PM   Woodside Woodside HS L (7-15)
Friday 3/16/2018   5:30 PM   Lincoln Lincoln HS Postponed
Tuesday 3/20/2018   4:00 PM   The Harker School Harker  L (6-14)
Friday 3/23/2018   4:00 PM   Priory Priory L (11-18)
Tuesday 3/27/2018   4:00 PM   Carlmont PAL Stadium L (11-12)
Thursday 3/29/2018   4:00 PM   Newark Memorial PAL Stadium Postponed
Thursday 4/12/2018   4:00 PM   Notre Dame Belmont PAL Stadium  
Tuesday 4/17/2018   7:00 PM   Sequoia Sequoia  
Friday 4/20/2018   4:00 PM   Lincoln HS PAL Stadium  
Tuesday 4/24/2018   4:00 PM   Mercy Burlingame Mercy Burlingame  
Thursday 4/26/2018   4:00 PM   Presentation PAL Stadium  
Tuesday 5/1/2018   4:00 PM   Sacred Heart Cathedral Sacred Heart Cathedral  
Thursday 5/3/2018   5:30 PM   Woodside PAL Stadium